BicycleMatthews and Ewan to lead Australian men's squad at World Championships

Matthews and Ewan to lead Australian men’s squad at World Championships

Michael Matthews, Caleb Ewan, Amanda Spratt, Tiffany Cromwell and Chloe Hosking will lead the Australian men’s and women’s national teams at the UCI Road World Championships in Flanders in mid-September.

AusCycling has named a 20-rider squad that also includes Luke Plapp and Carter Turnbull for the under-23 men’s time trial and will use the September races as key build-up to the 2022 Commonwealth Games in Great Britain and then the 2022 UCI Road World Championships on home roads in Wollongong. 

Source link

Educational content ⇢

More article