BicycleJoe Martin: Schneider wins stage 4 criterium and overall title for women

Joe Martin: Schneider wins stage 4 criterium and overall title for women

1 Skylar Schneider (USA) L39ION of Los Angeles 50:44:00 2 Veronica Ewers (USA) Team Tibco-Silicon Valley Bank 3 Emma White (USA) Rally Cycling 4 Maggie Coles-Lyster (Can) DNA Pro Cycling Team 5 Samantha Runnels (USA) 3T/Q+M Cycling 6 Rachel Langdon (GBr) Instafund Racing 7 Heidi Franz (USA) Rally Cycling 8 Holly Henry (Can) Instafund Racing 9 Clara Honsinger (USA) Team Tibco-Silicon Valley Bank 0:00:08 10 Kaitlyn Rauwerda (Can) Team Desjardins Ford 11 Caitlin Conyers (Ber) Lux/Sideshow p/b Specialized 12 Anet Barrera Esparza (Mex) 3T/Q+M Cycling 0:00:12 13 Sommers Creed (USA) Classic Cycling p/b B-Line 0:00:15 14 Erica Clevenger (USA) DNA Pro Cycling Team 0:00:18 15 Hannah Dalsing (USA) Roxo Racing 16 Madeline Bemis (USA) Rally Cycling 0:00:33 17 Emma Langley (USA) Team Tibco-Silicon Valley Bank 0:00:36 18 Kathryn Aman (USA) 3T/Q+M Cycling 0:00:45 19 Lauren Stephens (USA) Team Tibco-Silicon Valley Bank 0:00:53 20 Nicole Frain (Aus) Team Tibco-Silicon Valley Bank 0:01:16 21 Camille Primeau (Can) Team Desjardins Ford 0:04:02 22 Allison Mrugal (USA) Classic Cycling p/b B-Line 0:05:04 23 Yael Klein (Can) Automatic Racing 0:05:43 24 Kira Payer (USA) Lux/Sideshow p/b Specialized 25 Holly Breck (USA) Rally Cycling 26 Sara Poidevin (Can) Rally Cycling 27 Gillian Ellsay (Can) Instafund Racing 0:06:36 28 Brenna Wrye-Simpson (USA) DNA Pro Cycling Team 0:07:00 29 Margot Clyne (USA) DNA Pro Cycling Team 30 Jane Tullis (USA) Roxo Racing 0:07:14 31 Julyn Renee Aguila Hernandez (Mex) L39ION of Los Angeles 32 Katy Sorrell (USA) Classic Cycling p/b B-Line 33 Emma Delisle (Can) Team Desjardins Ford 34 Maddy Ward (USA) Team Tibco-Silicon Valley Bank 35 Noemie Fortin (Can) Team Desjardins Ford 0:07:32 36 Nicole Shields (NZl) DNA Pro Cycling Team 37 Claire Windsor (USA) Lux/Sideshow p/b Specialized 38 Elizabeth Gin (Can) Instafund Racing 39 Merrill Thierman (USA) Classic Cycling p/b B-Line OTL Maeghan Easler (USA) Lux/Sideshow p/b Specialized OTL Staci McCudden (Aus) Lux/Sideshow p/b Specialized OTL Tracy Carrington (USA) Roxo Racing OTL Casandra Cardoza (USA) Classic Cycling p/b B-Line OTL Emily Marcolini (Can) 3T/Q+M Cycling OTL Rachel Jordan (USA) 3T/Q+M Cycling OTL Christie Tracy (USA) 3T/Q+M Cycling OTL Kara Lilly (Can) Automatic Racing DNF Olivia Ray (NZl) Rally Cycling DNF Kimberly Lucie (USA) DNA Pro Cycling Team DNF Florence Howden (USA) Classic Cycling p/b B-Line DNF Lucy Hempstead (Can) Team Desjardins Ford DNS Isabella Bertold (Can) Instafund Racing

Source link

Educational content ⇢

More article